Social Butterflies


What Selena Gomez Wants In A Boy
June 8, 2010, 3:52 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: , , ,

Selena Gomez dished on what she used to desire in a relationship, but what she has found she wants after experience.

Stating, “‘I used to say that I wanted to date someone cute and nice, an actor, too, so he’d get it. But now I think it would be good for me to date someone who’s not in the business. I want someone honest, someone who’s very sweet to my family and friends.”


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She so wants me….it’s crazy. OKAY, fine Gomez, we’ll go on a date.
lol 😛

Comment by Kyle Webs

HEY SELENA.. I’M YOURE BIGGEST FAN EVER LOTS OF LOVE 🙂

Comment by Anonymous

hey selena i love you

Comment by boldoo

selena i realy ur bigfest fan
in my cell phone only ur images r there but i also very much like ur BF i mean justin biber

Comment by tanu

hi selena gomez I love your music so must have you be in love and you never tell that person i do feel that way what do selena.

Comment by cl

seni çok seviyorum sena senin posterlerin odamda

Comment by duygu

gomez seni seviyorum

Comment by duygu

Selena dabbled with boys, fucking Bieber for awhile. Now she needs real men and a variety of large cocks to satisfy. Such sexy eyes and juicy lips, i picture my big dick Fucking Selena Gomez’s Face, the talented young actress capable of deep throating any cock, even a rare foot long monster. After stretching Selena’s throat and mouth with my heavy tool, i want to bury my face in her tight lil’ ass and enjoy prepping my sweetie to be sodomized with love …

Comment by dickspitz

Stretching Selena’s shithole open with my fhngers, i spit into her heavenly anus and proceed to tongue fuck my dolls rectal opening. Raising up, my long cock wobbles wildly, slapping against Selena’s curvy lil’ ass cheeks as i kiss her passionately and she tastes her asshole in my mouth. As always, i push my meaty thickness into Selena’s shithole and bugger her with long hard strokes, my balls loving the special feeling they get Deep Inside Selena Gomez’s Asshole. I love sodomizing this vixen, her gorgeous hot shitter makes me cum so much …

Comment by dickspitz

Pushing my bulbous purple cockhead in as far as possible, i penetrate Selena’s colon and ejaculate excessively, mixing my semen in with her shit. Pulling my cock from her asshole pioduces a squelchy pop as Selena’s sphincter gapes wide from being put to its proper use. “Suck your shit off my big fucking dick. AAHHH!! That’s it baby,” i encourage Selena as she quickly cleans her ass off my cock with her tongue. I love the look of lust in her dark eyes as i facefuck Selena and maintain an erection. And Selena knows that another wonderful act of buggery is about to commence.

Comment by d

I mount Selena dogstyle, my long, throbbing cock wobbling wildly over her sweet lil’ ass, before i grab my engorged erection and part Selena’s cheeks, pushing the full length of my penis swiftly into Selly’s well used anal cavity. Cum sqishes and squirts noisily from asshole as the contents of my previous ejaculation is forced out audibly, to my delight. Selena’s shithole is hot, wet, loud and all mine as i revel in glee, Sodomizing Selena Gomez deep in her ravishing rectum. Over and over, i pummel Selena hard in her asshole, making her scream from an anal orgasm. “OH FUCK! FUCK MY ASS WITH YOUR BIG COCK! MAKE ME CUM!”, Selena wails ecstatically as my thick, 10″ prick up her shitter makes her cum. I withdraw from Sel’s anus, moving to a conventional missionary position, so i can look into the eyes of Selema as i lovingly bugger my sweetie. “YOU LIKE THAT BABY? YOU LIKE MY BIG DICK UP YOUR CRAPPER?”, I ask of Selena, eagerly awaiting a filthy reply. ” JUST FUCK MY FUCKING SHITHOLE, DIRTY SHITHOLE FUCKER!”, …

Comment by dickspitz

And fuck it i do with passion, thrusting to and fro in the hot depths of Selena’s shitter. Her bowels feel so special as her meaty guts make love to my long cock. I work up a good sweat as i steadily sodomize Selena with hard, sweeping strokes of my butt plugging penis. Loving the taste of her rectal contents, i bring my swinging cock to Sel for her to suck clean. The gorgeous superstar knows what i like, Fucking Selena Gomez’s Face and pounding her mouth the same as her asshole. …

Comment by dickspitz

I grip her tiny head in my hands and brusquely fuck her mouth, Selena gagging on the large instrument of lust currently down her throat.Years of fucking Selena have taught me that she luvs oral sodomy nearly as much as anal and i love fucking her face like it was her asshole. Speaking of which, i grow eager to bury my dick back up Selly’s shitter and bugger her with love. I withdraw my penis from her luscious mouth, drool upon her succulent lips as i kiss Selena passionately. My cock twitches and throbs, needing to get Deep Inside Selena Gomez’s Asshole, Yet Again! …

Comment by dickspitz

I turn Selena on to her belly and pull up on her hips, ass high and exposed for sex. My cock wags like a tail as i quickly bend down and mush my face Between Selena’s Cheeks. I easily access her anus with my tongue, jabbing quickly in and out as i dart her farter. For a good 10 mins., I Eat Selena Gomez’s Asshole, the sexy star now eager to get her shithole stuffed. Raising up behind Selena, i stroke my meaty dick and ask of the gifted young sodomite. “Now are you ready to get your asshole fucked baby? Huh?”. Not surprisingly, Selena replys, “I’m always ready to get my asshole fucked by you, you nasty big dicked buggerer! Now stick your cock in way deep in my guts and sodomize me again baby!”. I already have my swollen purple cockhead nuzzling Selena’s shiny browneye, the horny anal slut getting what she needs as i steadily push my penis into Selena’s rectum and root my dick into her colon 10 inches deep. Silently, I Sodomize Selena Gomez, pressing against her back, i talk filthy to my sodomistic sweetie. .

Comment by dickspitz

Mandy wastes no time, quickly moving to her daughter’s face. Encouraged by the looks of lust in Selena’s eyes, she laps cum up, tasting the creamy cock paste slathered across her offsprings face.

Comment by dickspitz




Leave a comment