Social Butterflies


Demi Lovato Finishes Rehab Stay
January 28, 2011, 5:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Demi Lovato is heading home. The actress has “completed her prescribed treatment and an outpatient program near the treatment facility,” a source close to Lovato tells PEOPLE. “For now, she is getting back to her regular routine and spending time with her family and close friends.”

Lovato checked into a treatment center for “emotional and physical issues” in late October after a fight with a dancer, Alex Welch, on the Jonas Brothers World Tour. What was described as a “short, physical altercation” was settled in time for Christmas, and Welch told PEOPLE she is “ready to move on.”

In November, a source close to the family told PEOPLE that “Demi knows she needs the help and knows that she is where she needs to be right now.”

Earlier this month, the singer took to her official Facebook page to express her gratitude to fans who stuck by her. “I want to make sure my fans know how thankful I am for all their love, support and prayers during this difficult time,” Lovato wrote. “Thank you for standing beside me through it all.”

* So happy for Demi. She looked absolutely stunning in the Starbucks images released today. Hopefully she can realize who her true friends are and leave some slime balls in the past. Ahem, Alex Welch and Joe Jonas.


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I hope everything is gonna be ok now!

Comment by Alice

[…] Social Butterflies […]

Pingback by Demi Lovato Finishes Rehab Stay « The Vip News

Having my cock up Demi’s beautiful asshole is getting her the treatment she needs as we smoke piff and induldge in passionate anal sex sessions. Demetria loves my long cock sodomizing her shithole 5 times a day, and more than that on weekends

Comment by Cap'n Cornhole

More buttfucking ensues as i finish lubing my long dong with vaseline, greasing my tool to easily get way up in Demi’s bowels and fuck her where shit is near.”That’s it baby! Put your shit on my dick!” i scream to Demetria as i sodomize her roughly.her ample ass cheeks jiggle and clap, encouraging me to slap, fondle,slap, fondle her big phat ass. Pulling my large penis from Demi’s anus with a slurpy pop, i admire the wide gooey gape i get from fucking Ms. Lovato deep and often in her sweet shitty shithole …

Comment by dickspitz

I push my cock back into the greasy anal orifice and slide way deep up Demi’s guts. Taking a hard assfucking gets her talking dirty, “Oh shit! Oh GOD! FUCK ME IN MY FUCKING SHITHOLE! IT FEELS SO FUCKING GOOD!”. I gladly comply with Demmers lusty command, pounding her ravishing rectum and packing some fresh shit back into the colon. My penis grows to its fullest when sodomizing a deep asshole and Demi’s asshole takes a huge cock with ease. “That’s it baby!”, i lovingly intone to Demetria, “Fuck my cock with your beautiful shithole my sweet!”. Looking down, i watch my soiled shitstick stretching Demi’s sphincter widely as i felt the cum boiling in my balls ready to fill her bowels. …

Comment by dickspitz

“AHH! AHH! AARRGGHHH!!!” I scream, as my long pumping cock ejects the massive contents of my balls Deep Inside Demetria’s Asshole. I time my strokes perfectly, slamming against her jiggly phat ass as i ejaculate 11 spurts of semen into Demi’s colon. With the cum drained from my nuts, i withdraw from Her rectum, my prick glistening along the length and soiled at the cockhead. Demmers anus looks like it’s taking a long shit as my cock emerges, leaving her asshole with a big gape.”Fuck yeah, look at that fucking thing!”, i blurt out with enthusiasm, taking in the heavenly sight of Demi’s slimy shithole gaping so wide and inviting. My sodomy addicted cock remains erect as i mount her from the rear, with Demi’s hot greasy asshole ready to be buggered again. “That’s it baby! Fuck me in the shithole and make me cum!”, she demands as i willingly slide my cock to and fro in Demetria’s intestines. “Do you like that sweetie?, Do you like my big dick fucking your guts?”, i ask, knowing her reply, but wanting to hear it .

Comment by dickspitz

“OH!,OH MY GOD!”, Demi emotes breathing hard, “I FEEL YOUR COCK DEEP IN MY GUTS, FUCKING THE SHIT IN MY COLON, BABY!”. Indeed i was, packing the fudge and getting Demi’s waste matter all over the thick cockhead. I grab her by the shoulders and neck, pulling her back as i glance down and wach my long dong plung in and out of Demi’s asshole. Moving my head close to her blue dyed hair, i whisper in her ear,”i’m gonna cum up your ass soon baby! Let’s go to the bathroom after, ok baby?”. Demi replys in the affirmative as i thought she would, what with her love of being buggered in her freshly vacated bowels. Changing positions, i love gazing into Demi’s eyes whilst sodomizing her, her looks of lust and pleasure make me cum even harder as i ejaculate over 10 inches Deep Inside Demetria’s Shithole, with several blasts of dick nog mixing in with Demi’s hot turds. …

Comment by dickspitz

My cock slides from her anus audibly, slimy and streaked brown from the contents of Demmer’s rectum. Making a bee line for the toilet, Demi heads for the head with my cockhead pointed at her big, wobbly bottom as i follow her behind, i mean follow behind. Not an act for the many, i actively encourage Demetria to shit as i jerk my long prick and watch for her asshole to open. Liquid brown cum farts and runs from her shithole, quickly followed by a nice, sizable turd, pinching off and splashing into the bowl. More of my semen farts from Demi and then she grunts and squeezes one more loaf out of her asshole as i stroke my dick and feel my lust for Demmers’s shitter. With her bowels now emptied there’s no need to wipe as Demi gets to her hands and knees and presents her beshitted asshole to be sodomized. This may be my favorite way to bugger a hot lovely like Lovato. Her rectum was made for anal, and my cock was made to make love to Demi’s dirty shithole. Looking down, my penis vanishes than emerges, brown & long

Comment by dickspitz

…. from the clutching depths of Demetria’s hot bowels.For the next 20 minutes, i bugger Demi in different ways, changing positions and fucking her asshole with style and lust. Serving now as a chair, Demi sits her lovely bottom on the toilet seat as i stand before her, cock wobbling in her face. I brush back Demmers’ currently blue hair and gaze into her eyes as she fellates my large erection. She lustily play bites and slobbers on her big fuck toy, eager to get it back where it belongs, Deep Inside Demetria’s Asshole Again. Pulling her into the large shower, i run the water to warmth and direct the flow on to Demi’s big dirty derriere. Holding her ass cheeks open for me, i push my prick into Demi’s rectum and sodomize her clean, pushing water in her and giving her an enema. My ejaculation nears as i continue to Deeply Sodomize Demetria, the sheer pleasures of Demi’s shithole all that matters. Sensing my last cum of the morning, Demmers plops my cock from her ass and gets ready for a hot, slimy facial, …

Comment by dickspitz

Gripping her head firmly with my left hand, i wank my cock in my right and aim the long tool at Demi’s mouth. Sperm flys forth, 1 heavy squirt after another is eaten as she holds her tongue out and receives of my large load down her gullet. As Demi swallows and gulps the semen, a couple stray jets of jizz paste her round face and drip messily onto her neck and chest. Demi smiles wickedly, raising her hands and rubbing my cum into her large nips while my large, softening cock wags near her face. A meal break is needed, time to fuel up and ready ourselves for the next sex session!

Comment by dickspitz

Demi Lovato in concert, Labor Day 2014, another after show anal session on what i like to call, … “DEMETRIA’S SODOMY TOUR” “GOD MADE ME TO R FUCK THE SHIT OUT OF A HOT SLUTS ASSHOLE, YOU FUCKING FAT ASSED WHORE!”. With Demi upon her knees and ass up, i smack her across her corpulent backside and behold all that fat jiggling. “Iook how big your ass is getting, that fucking thing needs it’s own zip code! FUCK!”. I slap my hands down onto Demi’s meaty cheeks, then grasp the wide hips and pull her to my waiting cock. Parting Demmers Cheeks, reveals the asshole i have sodomized a thousand days and nights, “AHH YEAH! WHAT A WONDERFUL SIGHT! TIME FOR MY COCK TO REAM YOUR SHITTER, YOU BIG ASS SLUT!”. …

Comment by dickspitz




Leave a Reply

