Social Butterflies


Carey Mulligan Finds It Easy To Move On
January 25, 2011, 9:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Carey Mulligan never gets embarrassed if someone doesn’t reciprocate her feelings, as she finds it easy to move on.

The actress is currently single following her split from Hollywood star Shia LaBeouf, who she met while shooting Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps. The 25-year-old has admitted she finds it hard to keep her feelings to herself when she is interested in someone, and doesn’t let fear of rejection stop her from being open.

“I hate confrontation. I’m a hopeless romantic and I always say how I feel. I say things as I think them,” she explained. “I can be in a mood for half a day and then say everything, but I would never hold on to a feeling for years. I think it’s better to be open most of the time. If you put something out there and it doesn’t work out then you can forget about it and carry on.”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

