Social Butterflies


Selena Gomez, ‘I Haven’t Had A Date In 6 Months’
August 6, 2010, 1:18 am
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: , ,

Selena Gomez opened up on how she hasn’t been on a date recently, but is in no rush to find her perfect match.

From the Daily Mail‘Unfortunately, I haven’t been on a date in over six months. In hindsight, it doesn’t really seem that long between dates. The truth is I haven’t met anyone, but I’m young. I don’t need to have a boyfriend right now. I figure that you will have about 1,000 dates until you get to your perfect guy’.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Aww, she’s so precious…..you look beautiful, girl! Sel, I’m sure any guy would be lucky to date you. 🙂

Comment by Marie




Leave a Reply

