Social Butterflies


Miranda Cosgrove Opens Up On Partying
August 2, 2010, 9:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

iCarly star, Miranda Cosgrove spoke with Australia’s Daily Telegraph via OMG Music on considering fans before she makes decisions and her desire not to party.

“My friends make fun of me because I’m the type of person who likes to stay at home, go to the gym, watch movies, have sleepovers and go horse-back riding.

“I’ve never been a big party animal, I guess,” Miranda explained to Australia’s Daily Telegraph newspaper, before talking about being a role model.

“It’s crazy for me to think that kids and teenagers might look up to me,” she says. “I have that in the back of my mind when I make decisions, I guess.”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

