Social Butterflies


Drake Knows He’s Attractive
July 20, 2010, 3:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

On people criticizing his looks and not his music
“It’s funny — the thing that I hear the least is ‘Drake makes bad music.’ People always have something to say about the way I look or the way I dress. People nitpick at my physical appearance more than my music, which is fine with me because when I look in the mirror, I know I’m not an unattractive person


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He Isn’t! Drake is super hot! 😀

Comment by JtRih

Well, if no one wants him, I’ll take him! 😀

Comment by JtRih




Leave a Reply

