Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber: pure and honorable
July 9, 2010, 5:36 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: , , , ,

Justin Bieber wants to “stay pure and honor women”.

According to his mother Pattie Mallette, the 16-year-old pop star has pledged to continue treating women with respect and has hinted he plans to remain a virgin until he meets the perfect girl for him.

She said: “He’s expressed his desire to stay pure, and honor women, and treat women with respect. So hopefully that stays valid.”

Speaking in his ‘My World’ TV special on E!, the ‘Baby’ singer admits he finds it difficult to meet girls who aren’t interested in his newfound fame and fortune.

Because of this, Justin is happy playing the field and “having fun” for the time being.

He explained: “It’s definitely hard to find a girl that really likes me for me. You gotta be careful.

“Right now, I’m like so busy anyway, so I just have fun, hang out with girls and stuff. Try not to take it too seriously.”

Justin’s ex-girlfriend Cailtin Beadles recently sparked speculation they have reunited after she spent time with him back in June during his photoshoot with Kim Kardashian in the Bahamas.

On returning from the trip, she tweeted: “What happens in the Bahamas stays in the Bahamas!”


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey justin im like your number one fan i have like fifty posters of you i love you so much and you are so H-O-T!!!!!!!!!! And i just wanted to ask you if you would come to cleburne texas to 2002 Towne North Dr.plzzzzzz :} i would love it so bye love you

Comment by allie

He’s sooo boring…no wonder his tag is under virgen

Comment by Anonymous

Hi, Justin! I’m your fan. I’m from a country in Asia which is quite far from your hometown. So, believe that you are world-famous! ^_^
You’ve impressed me with your plans to remain a virgin until you meet the perfect girl for you. Great! I’ve never thought there would be a boy like you. I thought all boys are the same.
BTW, I’m glad you were born on March 1,1994 because I was born on March 30,1994.
I’ll always be your fan, so try your best to became the world’s best. 🙂

Comment by Jasmine

Hey Justin,
I am you NUMBER ONE FAN!! It’s no JOKE!! I LUV you so much! I’m from a small town in Manitoba. you are so HOT!! ❤ =).I listen to all your songs. I have them all!! haha its so awsome how you were born in march cause I am born on march 24, i have brown eyes and blonde hair, Oh and i lovee hockey and hanging with my bffs! Oh and dont forget the Shopping!!

Comment by Amber

I don’t understand why everyone says they love Justin Bieber…you can’t, you don’t know him. All you love about him are his looks, the fact that he’s famous and has a lot of money. I’m not hating, I love Justin Bieber’s songs, and I think he’s a wonderful person for fulfilling Cody’s dream of meeting him (which is the only reason I got Bieber Fever to start with). He’s a great person, from what I’ve seen, he’s a great person, but I’d want to meet him, before I fall for him, as with any guy, you’d have to get to know them first.
(:
Follow me on twitter
melleenguyen (:

Comment by Mellee Nguyen

I know a lot of girls luv JB and am one of them but i really pray 2 GOD that one day i shall meet him and always 2 keep JB safe and sound. I really want 2 know him more &more.Am Lily.

Comment by I definatly agree.

I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER I DONT CARE ABOUT WUT OTHER PEPOLE THINK HES MINE

Comment by Anonymous

I LOVE YOU JUSTIN DREW BIEBER

Comment by Anonymous

WHEN I SAW JUSTIN BIEBER I LOVED HIM WHITH ALL MY HEART I WISH I COULD SEE HIM ONE OF THESE DAYS ^_^ I LOVE YOU JUSTIN…….P.S I’M OLNLY 12… BI I DONT CARE ❤ ❤ ❤ LOVE AND PEACE

Comment by Anonymous

HI JUSTIN I’M SORRY THAT I DID NOT SAY HAPPY BIRTHADY TO YOU.. I WUZ DOIN HOMEWORK SO HAPPY LATE BIRITHDDAT LOVE YOU ❤ ❤ ^_^

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

