Social Butterflies


Nick Jonas Became Less Competitive
July 4, 2010, 1:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Nick Jonas opened up on his competitive side and how he has been able to enjoy sports for better or for worse now.

I used to be really competitive. I’ve gotten lot lighter about it I think after the Road Dog season. We lost a couple of games and moved on so I learned to just have fun with it.’

However, Nick’s ‘gotta be the best‘ attitude still does come out when it comes to competition with his brothers: ‘When it comes to being competitive, I think it’s just challenging Kevin and Joe. If there’s something where it’s like, ‘I bet I can do this better than you can!’ It’s more things like that.’


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

