Social Butterflies


Kristen Stewart still thinks about her first love.
July 4, 2010, 1:29 pm
Filed under: kristen stewart | Tags: , ,

Kristen Stewart who is rumored to be dating her co-star Robert Pattinson – admits she is still plagued with thoughts about her first boyfriend, even though she was left devastated by their split.

She said: “Everybody says the first cut if the deepest. It’s so true. I don’t know if it’s because it’s the best love, but it’s the first that you remember.

“There is one boy that I will remember for the rest of my life, and I wouldn’t go as far as to say, ‘Oh I was in love with him and he broke my heart’. You hold on to that, just that first experience, it’s good to have and you should appreciate it, even if it hurts.”

Despite being known for her aversion to fame, Kristen admits one of the biggest perks of her job is her involvement in the fashion industry and access to beautiful clothes.

She added: “I like fashion because it’s sort of my job, so I’m into it when I have to be. But when I’m not working, I wear jeans and T-shirts. I go to vintage stores all the time to find funky T-shirts.”


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Kristen Stewart still thinks about her first love. « Social … Related postsKristen Stewart Still Thinks About Her First Love – Musicrooms.netKristen Stewart Believes in MarriageKristen Stewart On Her First Love — “the first cut if the deepest …Kristen Stewart Remembers First LoveKristen Stewart more 'comfortable', not a Twitter fan | Celebrity …KRISTEN STEWART – Kristen Stewart recalls first love | Blogorati.NETKristen Stewart's marriage dream » Celebrity gossip, news and …coded by nessus Tags: admits-she, dating-her, even-though, left-devastated, robert, robert-pattinson, says-the-first, split, stewart, still-plagued, their-split- You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site. […]

Pingback by Kristen Stewart still thinks about her first love. « Social … | Kristen Stewart

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts.
In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write
again soon!

Comment by bouncy castle




Leave a Reply

