Social Butterflies


Vanessa Hudgens feels “lucky” to have met Zac Efron
June 30, 2010, 1:42 pm
Filed under: zac efron/vanessa hudgnes | Tags: ,

Vanessa Hudgens who has been dating Zac Efron for the last four years – admits she is grateful they started their careers together.

She said: “We got lucky because we started off together, so I think people like us because they fell in love with our characters. Right off the bat, we had a connection. I think everybody could see it. When we had our audition, they paired us together. And he was adorable. I mean, he wasn’t the guy that he is today. Like, he had a gap in his teeth. He was a whole different person.”

Despite the early chemistry between Vanessa and Zac, the 21-year-old actress-and-singer isn’t ready to take their relationship to the next level and move in with the ’17 Again’ star.

She added to Glamour magazine: “No. I mean, maybe. maybe house-hunting for houses on our own. I mean. which, I’m not. And he’s not, at the moment. So no. No. I just bought my house two years ago, and I adore it.”

Although her film choices have been for younger audiences, Vanessa is ready to move onto something more challenging.

She said: “Before ‘High School Musical’, I wanted to be a nitty-gritty actress. And ‘High School Musical’ came along, and I was like, ‘Oh my God, fun!’ When I am around kids and they come up to me, of course I am going to act a certain way, but at the end of the day, I’m doing this for myself. I’m going to be doing movies kids can’t watch.”


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i hate both of yall

Comment by Anonymous

Vanessa Hudgens can do what she wants and when she wants to so nobody can stop I grew up with high school musical so its not that big of a deal what she wants to do I love her she is so amazing

Comment by Demi

Skype has established its internet-based buyer beta towards the world, right
after launching it largely within the United states and You.K.
previously this 30 days. Skype for Internet also now works with Chromebook
and Linux for immediate messaging communication (no
video and voice nevertheless, all those need a connect-in installing).

The expansion from the beta contributes assist for an extended selection of spoken languages to assist bolster that global
functionality

Comment by Mari




Leave a Reply

