Social Butterflies


Robert Pattinson feels for Twilight fans
June 28, 2010, 2:26 am
Filed under: robert pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson feels guilty ‘Twilight’ fans camped out for days to see him at the Los Angeles premiere of ‘The Twilight Saga: Eclipse’.

The 24-year-old actor – who plays vampire Edward Cullen in the movie series – didn’t know how to react when he heard people had been sleeping outside as early as last Saturday (19.06.10) to catch a glimpse of him last night (24.06.10).

Speaking at the premiere, which was held at the Nokia Theatre, Robert said: “They’ve been camping out. Some of them have been camping out since Saturday, apparently.

“I spiral into this oblivion of guilt whenever they say that because I don’t know what to do. All I can do is sign.”

The British star admitted he wouldn’t be out late to enjoy the fun of the premiere as he had to work today (25.06.10).

He revealed: “I have to work tomorrow (Friday). I have got a 5am start on a film – ‘Water For Elephants’.”

Discussing the impending end of the movie franchise – only the two-part ‘Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn’ is left in the series – Robert said: “I like all the people that I work with and I guess I’m going to miss all the crowds as well.”


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I ‘m ur big fan .I’ m from india and ur movie was amazing my all fiends like u .
U r my favourite

Comment by Diksha




Leave a Reply

