Social Butterflies


Taylor Swift has sort out her priorities
June 25, 2010, 2:38 pm
Filed under: taylor swift | Tags: , , ,


Staying on track and focusing on her booming career, Taylor Swift says she’s not looking for love… right now.

“There’s a lot to distract me from dating. I don’t really sit around and wallow in being alone. It’s in my comfort zone, being single,” the country singing cutie said.

Taylor continued, “I feel that a lot happens to you when you’re not looking for it, so I’m not actively looking. I don’t have a problem with being single.”

Also opening up about how she lives her life, Miss Swift dished, “I love trying to beat what I’ve done so far … I think about my next move 10 steps ahead. I’m always planning three award shows ahead. For me, planning is a productive way of stressing out about your life.”


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s Nice Post, keep posting and have a nice day… 01:55

Comment by The Best Blogger

hey bst of luck 4 ur cool n bright future

Comment by nisha

I ❤ You Taylor in everything you do!

Comment by Tarquin

i love you taylor…keep up with the great beets

Comment by Tarquin

back off justin bieber bitch i hate u puta and ur puto tu es un binchie cavrona oyeses

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

