Social Butterflies


Selena Gomez’s show family
June 20, 2010, 6:39 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: ,

Selena Gomez’s ‘Wizards of Waverly Place’ co-stars pick on her.

The 17-year-old actress – who was discovered by Disney in 2004 and plays lead character Alex Russo in the hit show – is close to everyone on the set of the hit show and says they feel like a family.

She explained: “When the cameras are not rolling we are definitely like a family. We’re constantly like picking on each other and talking.

“I think the person I’m closest to would definitely have to be Jennifer Stone, who plays my best friend Harper Finkle on the show.”


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Josh on yeah I saw the band-aid post on yelp as well. How in the world does that happen…Marissa on Are you the one that got the band-aid in your sadwnich? If so I see they deleted…T.M. on I’ve been there 3 times and will never go back! The first time I had a chicken s…

Comment by Marah

OXviNG dreklyulhavi

Comment by euvtumx

Hi Shannon, I have been following your story ever since Waverly was diasnoged and have commented a few times. I even submitted a logo design a while ago when you were doing a fundraiser. I had planned to call my sister Mary K to tell her you were going to be there this week for Oliver’s Make-A-Wish trip. I have always wanted to meet your beautiful family – feel like I know them! Anyway, before I even had a chance to talk to Mary K, Ann told me that you met Mary K on the plane and sat next to her. It is truly a small world! I have been checking your blog for updates and am anxious to hear how the week goes while you are busy making memories 🙂

Comment by Elena




Leave a Reply

