Social Butterflies


Taylor Lautner Covers GQ’s July 2010 Issue
June 15, 2010, 2:02 pm
Filed under: Taylor Lautner | Tags: , , , ,

Twilight Saga star Taylor Lautner covers GQ for the July 2010 issue. There is also an interview that covers Taylor’s thoughts on the fandom and fame as well as what it was like for him to have to re-audition for the role for New Moon.

“I’m in the gym, and I’m doing reps, and I’m reading the books, and I’m studying the character. I’m just saying to myself, ‘I want this role. I love this role. I’m not gonna lose it. And I’m gonna know it better than anybody, and I’m gonna do that extra rep, because I’m gonna be Jacob Black.”


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

FOR ME HE IS SO HOT AND HANDSON SO I WOULD MARRY HIM WITH OUT THINKING IT TWICE FOR ME TAYLOR IS SO HOT BUT MAY BE FOR THE OTHER PEOPLE MAY NOT BE BUT HE IS GREAT AND SUPER HOT IN HIS WAY…..

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

