Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber is looking for a “confident” girlfriend
June 12, 2010, 5:24 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: ,

Justin Bieber admits he is keen to find a girl to spend some time with, but she has to fit the mould.

He said: “I like someone who’s funny, confident and not afraid to be herself.”

Justin also revealed he is not keen on girls wearing Ugg boots or oversized sunglasses.

He revealed: “I think Uggs are ugly. And I think big sunglasses are kind of overrated. I like big sunglasses but not those huge, round ones.”

Despite being picky about what a girl wears, he may have little time for a girlfriend, as by the time he turns 17 he hopes to be busy with his career.

He told Seventeen magazine: “I would like to have a second album out and be touring, and hopefully have my own charity by then.”

The ‘Baby’ hitmaker was recently revealed as being a big fan of searching for news about himself on the internet.

Sean Kingston – who worked with Justin on the song ‘Eenie Meenie’ – revealed the teen star enjoyed looking himself up.

He said: “Justin does that, he loves to Youtube himself and Google himself, I’m not like that.”


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] here: Justin Bieber is looking for a “confident” girlfriend « Social … Share and […]

Pingback by Justin Bieber World » Justin Bieber is looking for a “confident” girlfriend « Social …

[…] herself.” Justin also revealed he is not keen on girls wearing Ugg boots or oversized…Source: Social Butterflies (12 Jun 2010)Related Products Justin Bieber One Time Football TeeHe’s only gonna tell you One […]

Pingback by Justin Bieber is looking for a “confident” girlfriend

JB, i thnk u’ve found that girl but i’m a bit too far. That’s exactly what i’m looking for in a guy. U should’nt be afraid to be who u are, i like a guy who i can sit down and talk with, someone passionate. I love music and dancing. How bout u??!!!

Comment by Deveney

Justin I believe I’m the right girl for u I’m funny,confident, and be. Myself and I’m 16 don’t care wht nobody think about me I’m very smart also,and know how to sing I’m looking for the right. Person to I got my heart broken once and I broke somebody heart also I felt really bad but I had to do it because I don’t. Want to play. With is heart

Comment by barbie

Has anyone heard of this new kid Shotty Mayes that gots everybody buzzin crazy they say he is like the black Justin Bieber I watched his video and it’s pretty good

Comment by keithslate




Leave a Reply

