Social Butterflies


Selena Gomez ‘It Hurts To Be Called Skinny’
June 9, 2010, 12:03 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: , , , ,

Selena Gomez recently dished that she doesn’t go to the gym to work out, because she is naturally thin. ‘I can’t help it! I’m sure it will catch up to me one day!’

When people start bashing Sel’s body she remembers grandmother’s advice: ”Don’t pay attention to the negativity.’ So, I try not to focus on that. I want my fans to know that all the crazy rumors out there about me are not ture. I actually love to cook, and eat!’


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Originally posted here: Selena Gomez 'It Hurts To Be Called Skinny' « Social Butterflies […]

Pingback by Selena Gomez 'It Hurts To Be Called Skinny' « Social Butterflies : Showbiz.hi2.ro

i think shes naturally thin. i dont gossip like those paparrazis and trashy negative people.

Comment by angie

So who are you dateing now

Comment by Denise

Me^ too! I’m naturally skinny or thin whatever y’all prefer and Im happy about it because I love myself. I remember when o was on a diet and in school my friends would ask me^ what happened you’re so skinny. It just hurt me to hear those words coming out from them I didn’t want to believe it either but it was how they saw me. I also remember ppl kept on staring at me. I tried not to care but this feeling wouldn’t go away. I was happy that I lost weight but not happy being called “too thin” it does hurt. Idgaf what ppl say about me^ nowadays cuz I know how I look like and I’m proud of it.:-) I won’t let the negativity put me down. (;

Comment by Dianne Amador




Leave a Reply

