Social Butterflies


Miley Cyrus has issue with boyfriend’s style
June 9, 2010, 4:57 pm
Filed under: liam hemsworth, mileycyrus | Tags: , , ,

Miley Cyrus has a problem with her boyfriend’s fashion sense.

The 17-year-old singer-and-actress confesses her gay best friend has far better style than her boyfriend Liam Hemsworth, and she gets annoyed when the Australian actor wears surfing shorts when he isn’t anywhere near a beach.

She said: “I have a problem with people who are wearing board shorts when they aren’t going to the beach and Liam is constantly in surf trunks.

“He just wears trunks all the time. My best friend is gay, so it doesn’t help. He’s always decked out and really hot and then I see my boyfriend and I’m like, ‘I kinda want that one. Even though you don’t like me, I really like you!’ ”

The teen star – who has been dating Liam since they met on the set of movie ‘The Last Song’ – also confesses her friend has more in common than her than 20-year-old Liam does.

She told UK chat show host Graham Norton: “My best friend is way cuter and way more fun and wants to do everything I want to do, so that’s the difference.”

Recently Miley revealed she loved her boyfriend because of his positive nature.

She said: “He gives the best comments when asked about our relationship. He’s smart, positive and non-judgemental.”


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Social Butterflies, Miley Cyrus Talk. Miley Cyrus Talk said: Miley Cyrus has issue with boyfriend's style http://twlv.net/zspOQx […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Miley Cyrus has issue with boyfriend’s style « Social Butterflies -- Topsy.com

Thank you for the superb page – I had fun goining through it!! I totally spend good times checking out this page.

Comment by Scott Road Bikes




Leave a Reply

