Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber “I could beat all 3 Jonas in a fight”
June 8, 2010, 4:23 pm
Filed under: jonas brothers, Justin Bieber | Tags: , , , , ,

 

Justin Bieber admitted that he could take on all three of the Jonas Brothers in a fight if he wanted to, because he’s a beast!

Justin laughed: ‘Oh, I could take all three Jonas Brothers. I’m a beast! Supposedly there’s a war between my fans and Jonas Brothers fans, but basically we’re all friends. I love you all, but why do you guys have to fight?’


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] three Jonas Brothers. I’m a beast! Supposedly there’s a war between my fans and Jonas…Source: Social Butterflies (08 Jun 2010)Related Products JUSTIN BIEBER SHIRTS – BEST PRICE! – JUSTIN BIEBER GLOW […]

Pingback by Justin Bieber “I could beat all 3 Jonas in a fight”

takng over jonas wont do u gud.stick to ur biz

Comment by Anonymous

jonas bros rock taking over is just never possible stay in ur dream world……

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

