Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber Calls Miley Cyrus At 3am
June 8, 2010, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber, mileycyrus | Tags: , , ,

 

Miley Cyrus believed a kid kept prank calling her phone, even after she changed the number, but was surprised to find that the person calling her so much was none other than Justin Bieber.

 ‘I was yelling because I thought it was someone that got my number. So I changed my number and he kept pranking me. I really did believe it was a kid or something so I was like,

‘I can’t really yell ’cause I think it’s a kid but I’m not really sure.’ Finally, I was like (shouting), ‘It’s three o’clock in the morning!’ He was like, ‘Ha ha, it’s Bieber. Call me back.’ I was like, ‘Oh my gosh, I’m going to hurt this kid.’ My little sister loves him, but I’m going to kill him.’


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Justin Bieber. ‘I was yelling because I thought it was someone that got my number. So…Source: Social Butterflies (08 Jun 2010)Related Products Justin Bieber small Neoprene Cell Phone Holder (#147), […]

Pingback by Justin Bieber Calls Miley Cyrus At 3am

Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect
against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

Any tips?

Comment by Justin Bieber Phone Number




Leave a Reply

