Social Butterflies


Miley Cyrus Believes She Was never normal
June 7, 2010, 1:38 am
Filed under: mileycyrus | Tags: , ,

Miley Cyrus has never had a “normal” life.

The 17-year-old star – insists finding fame in ‘Hannah Montana’ didn’t change her dramatically because she had lead such an unconventional lifestyle because of her famous father Billy Ray Cyrus.

She said: “I didn’t really know anything else. Because of my dad, I was always home schooled, I would go on tour with my dad.

“I didn’t really know what a ‘normal’ life was. So when people ask me if I miss it, you can’t really miss anything you don’t know. I never really was just a kid, I guess.”

The singer-and-actress also claimed she is “proud” of how well she manages to cope with her heavy workload.

She added: “I’m really proud of what I’ve done. I was a little nervous at first that it was going to be too much, but I’ve had a really good time and I think it’s been easier than I thought.”


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Read the rest of this great post here […]

Pingback by Hannah Montana Updates » Miley Cyrus Believes She Was never normal « Social Butterflies

Why Normal Websites Don’t Have A Chance Against Blogs…

I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Trackback by BlogJungle

Hi! Kisses Of Argentina

Comment by Anthoo




Leave a Reply

