Social Butterflies


Katy Perry Snoop Dogg “California Gurls” Performance MTV Movie Awards 2010
June 7, 2010, 1:29 am
Filed under: katy perry | Tags: , , , ,

Katy Perry and Snoop Dogg turned in a colorful performance of their sunny summer anthem, “California Gurls” during the 2010 MTV Movie Awards in Los Angeles on Sunday, June 6.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Finaly she wasn’t naked!
She told two times “I will be naked”

Lol she’s amazing

Comment by Back-stage

Her performance was so good!
But… There’s always a ‘but’…
I think her short is pretty awful…

Comment by Alice

@ Alice: I agree with you.. I don’t opt for her blue wig most.. LOL

Comment by Movie Entertainment

Yeah, it’s good, very useful, thanks 🙂

Comment by Clapton

i love u and i want to fuck u

Comment by booman

I got this site from my friend who told me regarding this website
and now this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative articles or reviews
here.

Comment by fjb.kaskus.co.id




Leave a Reply

