Social Butterflies


Lady Gaga Breaks World Chart Record With “Alejandro”
May 28, 2010, 4:38 pm
Filed under: lady gaga | Tags: , ,

This week, Lady Gaga’s latest single “Alejandro” climbed to #9 on the United World Chart, making The Fame (Monster) the only album in history to deliver seven worldwide Top 10 hits! Michael Jackson’s Thriller contains six songs that reached Top 10 on the chart. 

The music video to “Alejandro” will premiere on Memorial Day, Monday May 31st.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Lady Gaga Breaks World Chart Record With “Alejandro” « Social … […]

Pingback by Social Networking For Idiots. : Viral Marketing

awesome…and she is really only just getting started.

Comment by G.Johnson

damn!

Comment by gorejuice

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by . said: […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Lady Gaga Breaks World Chart Record With “Alejandro” « Social Butterflies -- Topsy.com

I can’t wait to watch. Lady Gaga is someone I didn’t want to like. I love my rock and roll, but my niece, who was in 5th grade at the time, said, “Auntie, can you buy me Lady Gaga”. I was intrigued, because I know both nieces have a great taste in music. So I asked my daughter who finished High School, last year. My daughter said, “All of Lady Gaga’s songs grow on you. You can’t help but love her.” A year later, I love watching her, listening to her. Following her on Twitter. I am a proud lil Monster.

Comment by abutterflyloves

[…] Lady Gaga Breaks World Chart Record With “Alejandro” « Social … […]

Pingback by A Family Tree Template is the Perfect Way to Begin Working on the Genealogy Chart | Template

This is only a reminder of the kind of a fucked up world we live in nowadays.

Comment by Alicia Quintero




Leave a Reply

