Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber Addresses The Haters
May 26, 2010, 3:20 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Following a surge of rumors/stories about him in the media recently, Justin Bieber took to the one place most celebrities go nowadays, twitter, to comment on it:

“Family time with my mom couldn’t have come at a better time, I was raised to respect others and to not gossip, not answer gossip with anger. I know my friends, family, and fans know the person I am. Hearing adults spread lies and rumors is just apart of the job I guess, but all I have to say is kill em’ with kindness. So everyone keep smiling, we are all blessed and I am still grateful and appreciate all of the opportunities you have all given me to do what I love.”

10 times more mature than most, and all the while being a little jet lagged. True role model right there.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i totally agree even if i am not the biggest justin bieber fan

Comment by latino girl

OMG I love you Justin Bieber

Comment by jaden hicks

So mature. He is perfect. Those haters are simply dumb.

Comment by Isha

u are a genius guy i love u my heart

Comment by mahnoor

will u merry with me my love my herat i am your big fan i will never let u go

Comment by mahnoor

i love u i love u i loveu my love my baby iam crazy about u justin after merry with u i wish i will call mahnoor justin please reply me must justo

Comment by mahnoor




Leave a Reply

