Social Butterflies


Kristen Bell is “nervous” about being in love.
May 25, 2010, 12:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Kristen Bell opened up on being nervous about being in love with her fiance Dax Shepard. The 29-year-old actress admits she is head-over-heels in love with Dax, which scares her because her emotions have past the point where she can control them.

“I think you can steer you own destiny,” she explained. “If you’re putting positive energy out there, I think that’s going to come at you most times.

“I think with love your gut tells you what to do – you don’t really control it. I’m kind of a control freak so that makes me nervous.”

Kristen is currently trying to break into feature films after a successful career in television. She is working on a musical at the moment, which she has always dreamed of doing.

“I don’t have the instinct to record an album or anything, but I do really love musical theatre,” she told Total Film magazine. “There is a deep, dorky part of me that jams in the car to any and all musical theatre possible.

“I really try to stay involved with it. I’m working on a musical of Heathers with Andy Fickman who director You Again. It’s really funny and dark and awesome.”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

