Social Butterflies


Kardashian Sisters Talk About Plastic Surgery
May 25, 2010, 1:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Opening up for a new episode of “Nightline,” Kourtney Kardashian has confessed that she’s gone under the knife to boost her appearance.

Talking to co-anchor Cynthia McFadden, the E! reality star tells, “I have had breast implants, but it’s so funny cause it’s not a secret, I could care less.”

In the same interview, set to air tonight (May 24) at 11:35PM ET, Kourtney’s sister Kim tells that she’s had work done – though she hasn’t touched her nose or boobs.

Kim dishes, “But what’s funny is about my nose, it’s my biggest insecurity. I always want to get my nose done. … I went to a doctor, I had them take the pictures, he showed me what it would look like and it just didn’t– It– I wouldn’t look the same.”

Rounding things out, little sister Khloe scoffs off reports that she married Lamar Odom for publicity, telling, “Well, I’m still married. … I don’t need ratings like that.”


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Social Butterflies, breastimplant. breastimplant said: Kardashian Sisters Talk About Plastic Surgery: Opening up for a new episode of “Nightline,” Kourtney Kardashian ha… http://bit.ly/bomZuY […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Kardashian Sisters Talk About Plastic Surgery « Social Butterflies -- Topsy.com




Leave a Reply

