Social Butterflies


Joe Jonas, ‘I’m Still Friends With Demi’
May 25, 2010, 1:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Joe Jonas statement to People about his breakup with Demi Lovato: ‘Demi and I knew going into our romantic relationship that it may not be an easy one. I realize over the time we have shared together that I feel I care more about our friendship right now. It was my choice to break up but I love her as a friend. She’s been there for me when I needed her. I will continue to be her friend and be there for her.’

Why do you think Joe felt the need to state that he did the breaking up? 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

