Social Butterflies


Ashley Tisdale To Star In High School Musical Spin Off
May 25, 2010, 11:47 am
Filed under: ashley tisdale, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Ashley Tidsale chatted with MTV on how her real life BFF, and High School Musical co-star Vanessa Hudgens may guest star in Ashley’s Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure’:

I know [Vanessa’s] super busy because she’s about to promote her movies and stuff. But we definitely do have a special cameo. You just don’t know which character it is. I do. I just can’t tell you. It’s a secret!

We just started doing everything with it. We just started the photo shoots. I’ve been in wardrobe. I leave in like four days for Toronto. It’s a character that’s kind of underneath my skin. The script shows Sharpay in a totally different light. Everyone’s in college. She’s in New York City trying to fulfill her dreams on Broadway.’


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] See the rest here: Blog on: Ashley Tisdale To Star In High School Musical Spin Off […]

Pingback by Blog on: Ashley Tisdale To Star In High School Musical Spin Off | Vanessa Hudgens Fansite

you r rock! vanessa is total b#@%h

Comment by Anonymous

Thank you all for your wondeful contmems. @ Drew You are quite welcome! You guys made it sooo easy! @ Ashley I am so happy that you guys are happy. Your comment cracked me up. I can totally picture you talking to people in line. You are just the CUTEST! I am looking very forward to shooting your Wedding. @Patricia I know right!? I don’t think they could take a bad picture if they tried. @Brenda Thank you! I had a blast too! This is only a small sample of the images. Wait till you see the rest. Looking forward to meeting all of you at the Wedding. -Sarah

Comment by Farah

Hi Sarah, We are Drew’s aunt Sheri and Uncle John from Florida, and the engagement phtoos of Drew and Ashley are so beautiful! My favorites would be the pic of them with the heart, Ashley’s head on Drew’s chest, and when they are looking toward each other with their eyes closed! Looking forward to seeing them in Oct! We love you Drew very much and very much looking forward to meeting you Ashley! Sarah, you have done amazing job with their engagement pics! Sheri Wright

Comment by Elena

FfQ5VJ bvomfztsiabg

Comment by rhnwfkwkq




Leave a Reply

