Social Butterflies


Taylor Swift ‘I Want Stingrays In My Condo’
May 21, 2010, 3:13 pm
Filed under: taylor swift, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Taylor Swift spoke with People about her new Nashville condo: ‘There are rooms where there weren’t rooms before, and I have a birdcage in my living room that is people-sized. Then there’s a pond in the living room as well, and I want to get stingrays. I don’t want people to think I’m crazy, but wouldn’t that be cool?’

My friends and I have been calling it things like ‘The Imaginarium,’ because it has all of these crazy whimsical things in it. [Songwriting] has been amazing. I’ve been writing for the last two years. I keep making new lists, which is a good sign to me.’ Her secret is in editing: ‘I bump things off when I write something new that I like better. It’s really all about honing it down.’


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

