Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber, ‘I’m A Great Kisser’
May 19, 2010, 6:55 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Justin Bieber chatted with Johnjay & Rich about how good he is at kissing & he knows the right time to do it: ‘I mean, if you’re driving you make a little stop at, you know, the Wal-Mart rest stop.. you’re good. I’m a good, I’m a great kisser.‘ He’s made out with ‘a couple chicks.’

The host then complimented Justin’s ‘nice, little full lips’. Justin’s My World 2.0 has returned to the top spot on the Billboard 200 for the fourth non-consecutive week. His album sold just over 60,000 copies last week.


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Justin I love your music

Comment by Anonymous

I LOVE YOU!!!

Comment by FRANCINE

REALLY Justin your a great kisser

Comment by alyssa brenae

oh..wow..this is kinda funny.and stupid but okayy ????

Comment by Anonymous

I to meet you, I am a big fan.

Comment by Anonymous

I hope ur not a player Justin

Comment by barbie

I wish I was on the other side of those lips… haha.

Comment by Katie

hey justin u r my favorite singer

Comment by manish

hey justin i have something to say ur just singing beacuse u want the money, u dont give a rats ass about ur fans jk i realy want to see u and talk to u but ur to busy to talk or visit ur fans i just want to kiss u

Comment by kristen

There is no need to be mean to Justin!

Comment by Emily Fullmer

YOUR SO SEXY

Comment by asia

Oh my gosh…….the Walmart rest stop?! Yeah, he may be a great kisser, but the Walmart rest stop? Oh, I think I just peed in my pants! This is a great article, thanks for posting. It made my day a little brighter……and funnier. Sidenote: My dog probably kisses better than he does.

Comment by Marie

…..i wish i was her!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 </3

Comment by megan




Leave a Reply

