Social Butterflies


Taylor Lautner On The Hunt For A New Girl
May 13, 2010, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Taylor Lautner, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Taylor Lautner is looking for a “loyal” girlfriend.

The teenage heartthrob – who split with his country singer girlfriend Taylor Swift in December after two months of dating due to their busy work schedules – admitted he is on the hunt for a woman who can commit to him.

Describing the attributes he looked for in an ideal girlfriend, he told TV host Oprah Winfrey: “Obviously, loyalty… and what’s really important to me is somebody who can totally let loose and pretty much be themselves and have fun.”

The 18-year-old star – who shot to fame in the ‘Twilight’ vampire franchise – met Taylor Swift on the set of ‘Valentines Day’ last October but reportedly couldn’t commit to her because she lived too far away.

A source said: “They became good friends and then went out a few times, but he lives in Los Angeles and she lives in Nashville and their busy schedules kept it from becoming more than it was.”


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Taylor, take me :)!

Comment by Julia

I will be loyal and I can be fun 🙂 Marry me? ;D

Comment by Julia

[…] Taylor Lautner On The Hunt For A New Girl « Social Butterflies […]

Pingback by What is the reputation of a frat boy? | dress up bolg

hey Taylor, I have a pretty good idea of how you felt. long a busy schedules dont really mix in well with a relationship, and it becomes really hard to commit to one another when you each live so far away from each other… I hope that you find a girl that is worthy, and has the time and will put the effort into making it work. I think youre a great guy, and I hope that whichever girl you choose will be able to see past the looks and the body. 🙂 Youre an awesome dude!! And I wish you the best of luck… 🙂

Comment by Erika Sweetheart

tavk me and youll be be happy for ever love :D<333

Comment by faze

take me

Comment by faze

The love of my life, and im only 13!! lol, i will happily ever after with him.
:))

Comment by Anonymous

Taylor Lautner you look hot

Comment by Samantha Bredenhann

Taylor Lautner I love you

Comment by Samantha Bredenhann

Taylor Lautner take to me.

Comment by Samantha Bredenhann

Taylor Lautner love your look and you

Comment by Samantha Bredenhann

Taylor Lautner I from sound Africa

Comment by Samantha Bredenhann




Leave a Reply

