Social Butterflies


Taylor Swift Donates $500,000 For Nashville Flood
May 7, 2010, 1:32 pm
Filed under: taylor swift, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Taylor Swift is donating $500,000 to flood relief in Nashville. The city was hit by deadly storms and flooding that killed 30.

Taylor told AP: ‘Being at home during the storm, I honestly could not believe what was happening to the city and the people I love so dearly. Nashville is my home, and the reason why I get to do what I love. I have always been proud to be a Nashvillian, but especially now, seeing the love that runs through this city when there are people in crisis.’

Cleanup and repair is expected to cost more than $1 billion.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

..`I REALLY REALLY ADORE MY IDOL TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I WANNA BE YOUR FRIEND SOMEDAY I WANNA MEET TO IN PERSONAL “YOUR MY DREAM”

I LOVE YOU TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT13

Comment by audrey

..`I LOVE YOU SO MUCH TALOR ALISON SWIFT 13
..`You ROCK My WORLD !

Comment by audrey

I love you soo much and you for my best friend in the world

Comment by Denise




Leave a Reply

