Social Butterflies


Kristen Stewart “I have to keep myself from crying”
May 6, 2010, 1:17 pm
Filed under: kristen stewart, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Kristen Stewart graces the cover and glossy pages inside the latest issue of ELLE.

On the madness that has become her life: ‘It’s insane! Once somebody finds out, you have to get the hell out of wherever you are. People freak out. And the photographers, they’re vicious. They’re mean. They’re like thugs. I don’t event want to drive around by myself anymore. It’s f*cking dangerous.’

On her loss of privacy: ‘Somebody knocked on my hotel room door and asked for a light, then said that they were a big fan. I was like, ‘Do you really need me to light your cigarette? How do you know what room I’m in?’ I can’t be by myself and I like being by myself.’

On her red-carpet demeanor: ‘People say that I’m miserable all the time. It’s not that I’m miserable, it’s just that somebody’s yelling at me.. I literally, sometimes, have to keep myself from crying.. It’s a physical reaction to the energy that’s thrown at you.’ 

On caring: ‘I hate it when they say I don’t give a sh*t, because nobody cares more than I do. I’m telling you I don’t know anybody who does this that gives a sh*t more than I do.’

On Team Edward vs. Team Jacob: ‘I would never cheapen my relationships by talking about them. People say, ‘Just say who you’re dating. Then people will stop being so ravenous about it.’ It’s like, No they won’t! They’ll ask for specifics.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey kristen its ur fan michele i cant wait to see the 3 moive for twilight u r so so so so so so so so so so so awesome i loved the end of new moon when edward/robert talk to jocob for u i love how u said to edward and jacob that they cant hurt each other with out hurting me ur fan michele

Comment by michele




Leave a Reply

