Social Butterflies


Miley Cyrus Talks Love
April 23, 2010, 4:18 pm
Filed under: mileycyrus | Tags: ,

Miley Cyrus is featured in the latest issue of TOPP. The seventeen year old dished on her romance with her Last Song co-star, Liam Hemsworth and plans for the future.

How was it to act the kissing scenes with Liam? It was okay! You just gotta be friendly with the guy who runs the lights! That’s the trick to make the kiss look real, hehe. 

You’re dating him in real life too, what are some qualities he has that you appreciate?

He’s a spontaneous and really relaxed person to be around. That is really comfortable. And we have great chemistry too. 

What have you learned from your previous relationships? That it hurts when it ends, of course. But I’ve also gained a lot from it, you learn a lot about yourself when your in a relationship.

You’re very in love at tise time, would you consider settling down and starting a family now? No, not at all. I don’t like to make plans for the future either. I don’t know what’s gonna happen later in my life, or who I’m gonna date in years from now or marry.  Studying photography in London is something I could’ve done. But I really want to be a wedding planner! That’s really my dream job, but I couldn’t have made it, since I never wear a watch.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

lol..she nevers wears a watch?

Comment by MazThe Moo




Leave a Reply

