Social Butterflies


Jake T. Austin, ‘Selena Is Really Sweet’
April 16, 2010, 5:34 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: ,

Jake T. Austin chatted with MTV about his costar and friend Selena Gomez.

 ‘She’s a very talented actress for her age and she’s a really sweet and nice girl. She’s got so much going on, it’s amazing how she’s able to stay grounded..

..and keep sight of everything that’s important. She’s my good friend so we talk about stuff and I talk about stuff with David and everybody. We all have different relationships with each other.’

On being less famous than Selena: ‘You’d recognize my face sometimes, but, you know, I’m not really in that so much, which I’m kind of happy for. I’m happy I’m a little more on the DL so I’m able to go to school and, you know, do those things, which I also find very important.

On Selena dealing with tabloids: ‘She’s a teenage girl. All girls like reading those magazines and going to the websites and all that. But, yeah. I mean, everyone gets stressed out.’


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

