Social Butterflies


Liam Hemsworth, ‘Miley Is Super Flexible’
April 15, 2010, 3:41 pm
Filed under: liam hemsworth, mileycyrus | Tags: , , , ,


Liam Hemsworth dished to People on his relationship with his Last Song co-star, Miley Cyrus

‘She does a lot of dancing, that’s her work-out. I’m a terrible dancer. I couldn’t keep up with her dancing because she’s super flexible and she’s throwing up her legs up around her head and stuff like that.’ Liam said that his six-pack abs ‘didn’t come easy,‘ he trained six days a week to get in shape.

His favorite exercises are surfing, lifting weights and boxing: Surfing has been my main sport growing up, so that’s always helped.’

 Does he listen to Miley’s music when working out? She’ll sneak in there every now and then. ‘The Climb’ is good or ‘Party in the USA.’ Even better, I will just get her to sing to me while I work out!’ 

Liam’s loves hamburgers: ‘The hamburgers in America are the best in the world. Mel’s Diner in LA, they are my favorite hamburgers. I could eat there everyday. They are ridiculous.

Liam joked that he’s sharing personal decorating ideas with Miley for her new house: ‘I could come in and gather some pictures of myself to put on her wall and see what she says. I’ll sign it for her as well, and it will say, ‘Dear Miley, best wishes with the new house!”


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wow that is kinda scary just thinking that liam and miley are practically married not only that she really wants to and her dad is letting her to. i dont think my dad would even let me even date a guy unless he got to know him for about a year. i bet the film of last song was the first time she ever met him. cuz i hav never heard of her hanging with liam until she ended up showing in the movie with him

Comment by babygirl




Leave a Reply

