Social Butterflies


Selena Gomez Lives ‘Very Hectic’ Life
April 12, 2010, 3:18 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: , , ,

In a recent interview, Selena Gomez talks about how hectic her life is:

“Life is very hectic, but I feel like one of the luckiest girls in the world, and I love every single thing that I’m doing. Yes, at times it is a lot, but it’s a lot of what I love.”

“I would like to continue in music, but I have a feeling that acting is always going to have a more special place in my heart. I feel like that’s going to end up taking over. But right now, I’m too obsessed with music.”

“To be honest, I didn’t know I had fans that weren’t in America,” she said. Being able to come [to England] and meet the people that we enjoy making laugh on our show and enjoy making music for was amazing, it was really wonderful.”


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YOu look totally sexy in that dress

Comment by cory

U LOOK LIKE A HOOD RAT IN TAT DRESS

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

