Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber Skateboarding For Teen Vogue
April 12, 2010, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: , , , ,

Justin Bieber  worked fashion with pleasure as the sixteen year old skateboarded for the upcoming issue of Teen Vogue!

Justin revealed that he shock over all his success: ‘I never thought I was destined for any of this.’On his new movie: ‘We’re trying to set up a movie for me in the near future, it’s going to be similar to the story of how I got discovered. Kinda like my own version of 8 Mile.’


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

please send me a video of you skating dude you are totally cool and every girl at my school is ubsessed with you

Comment by cody

I love Justin Bieber so much I will goto mrry with him.

Comment by Ming

hey wht up bye

Comment by nicole

Hi,

I’m new to this message board and I enjoy music very much. I’m a BIG bieber fan, so much that I read everyday about the guy 😉 Oh Gawwwwd He’s so Hot 🙂
Did you guys see that blog NewsAboutJustinBieber? Its def. the best site everrrr if you want news about justin bieber Daaamn, there are so many pics and lyrics it’s crazayyyy

so yah, my name is Tiffany and if you love bieber as much as I do you have to look at that blog.

peace

Comment by BieberFeverForEverrrr




Leave a Reply

