Social Butterflies


Miley Cyrus Rumored To Want Marriage With Liam Hemsworth
April 8, 2010, 1:00 pm
Filed under: mileycyrus | Tags: , ,

Miley Cyrus is so in love with her boyfriend, Liam Hemsworth that she’s planning to marry him as soon as this year. A source told OK‘She’s convinced she’ll spend the rest of her life with him. She’s talking about a wedding as soon as she turns 18. She’s even asked her mom if she can wear her wedding dress.

Miley gushed: ‘He is awesome. We hang out almost every day. He’s almost become like my best friend.’


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Read the rest of this great post here […]

Pingback by Hannah Montana Updates » Miley Cyrus Rumored To Want Marriage With Liam Hemsworth « Social …

Vote for Miley Cyrus on the Mostly Awards 2010
http://gossipedia.wordpress.com/mostly-awards/

Comment by Sharbel Karam

rumour! rumour!
I hope!

Comment by Alice

well when she is with someone, she’s usually with them for a long period of time, both justin gaston and nick jonas lasted almost two years, and for her to have her own house, and be an adult, it’s her first adult relationship and so she may want to take the next step and at least be engaged. Only time will tell but they’ve been dating close to a year already and they haven’t had any issues at all. whatever happens, as long as she’s happy that should be all that matters.

Comment by SocialButterflies

you’re right, but the wedding? for me, I think it’s too soon…
Maybe it’s weird, because when I think about Miley, all I see for now it’s Hannah Montana, a teen tv show. But with her new movie, maybe I’m going to change my mind!

Comment by Alice

I used to look at miley and see her and hannah montana, a nice caring girl, but now all i see is a slut, shes turning into a slut if you see some of her can’t be tamed photos, she doesnt even have the right to have the name hannah montana and she shouldnt stay with disney channel if shes going to become a prize slut.

Comment by W.I.C.H

How you doing, I landed across this blog by fluke during a time that I was checking out on Bing then I happened upon this website. I feel the need to tell you that your page is absolutely cool I fantastically admire your theme! At the moment I have a huge amount of free time to browse your site so I saved. I will return in a day or two. Kudos for a great blog.

Comment by best online pharmacy reviews




Leave a Reply

