Social Butterflies


Ben Folds Uses Chatroulette During Concert
April 5, 2010, 4:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Ben Folds’ second (and apparently last) Chatroulette video. Pure Brilliance.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

genius !
really funny!
I saw an other one with a dancing guy, but this one is soooooo goood !

Comment by Alice

the one singing to lady gaga? haha i LOVE these videos. I haven’t been on chatroulette yet, but after this I may!

Comment by SocialButterflies

yes this one!
In France, everyone doesn’t know that,besides I only know chatroulette through these videos.
But I heard that sometimes you have bad surprises… :s
Tell me what you think about it, when you’ll try it :p

Comment by Alice




Leave a Reply

