Social Butterflies


Demi Lovato “Joe Jonas & I Are In Love”
March 29, 2010, 4:03 pm
Filed under: demi lovato, jonas brothers | Tags: , , , ,

Demi Lovato admitted to  eTalk‘It’s amazing! It’s a great feeling! When you’re in love, you want the world to know! They call us ‘Jemi,’ which I think is pretty funny. It’s really weird, because random strangers will be like, ‘How’s Joe?’ And I’m just like, ‘What?’ But it’s fun. It’s really special, and we’re having a good time.’

Demi told Us: ‘It feels great! He’s a great guy, and you can’t always genuinely say that about guys in the limelight. I can really count on him. He has always been there for me. And he and his brothers make great music! What’s not to like?’


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pssh in love.
Nah i dont think so.
She was bumming that miley brother dude.
And joe was bumming camilla.
So dont lie to me Joe Jonas.
I know where you live
somewhere in usa
SO I HOPE JEMI WILL SPILT UP VERY SOON!
INFACT TOMORROW
INFACT IN HALF HOUR
Love Jemi massive fan
Vicky Robson

Comment by Anonymous

i think there good together…..
I LOVE U GUYS…..

Comment by abigail




Leave a Reply

