Social Butterflies


Taylor Swift Throws Party To Celebrate Success
March 21, 2010, 1:52 am
Filed under: taylor swift | Tags: , ,

Taylor Swift threw a party for herself this past week in Nashville, TN to celebrate all of her success. Those who attended included execs from her record label “Big Machine” as well as her producer Nathan Chapman.

When Taylor addressed the crowd she said:

“I just hope you know how happy you’ve made me. I never expected I would get to stand up at awards shows as much as I have over the last year.”

 

“I’m so happy I was allowed to make the album I made. And, I’m proud of the people this happened to along with me. This was not wasted on us. We all appreciate it so much. We’ve had a lot change for us.”

Congrats are due!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

