Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber Billboard “Brush It Off”
March 20, 2010, 2:01 am
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: , ,

Pop sensation Justin Bieber has landed himself on the cover of the upcoming issue of Billboard Magazine.

Justin said during his interview with the magazine that he is here to stay because:

“There’s more people that like me than there are who hate me, so I kind of brush it off. People say, ‘Oh, people just like him because he’s pretty.’ Or the funniest one: ‘When he goes through puberty, he’s not going to be a good singer anymore.’ How does that make sense when we’ve seen people like Michael Jackson and Usher and Justin Timberlake and all these famous singers do it?”

Well now that that’s straightened out, does Justin think he can fill the large arenas he is performing in during his upcoming My World Tour?

“I just think that I have enough fans, so I could pull in the people. I don’t really get nervous anymore. I’ve already performed at Madison Square Garden, and I’ve performed for an hour before. What’s the difference?”


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for sharing this, interesting as a blog.

Comment by Kittoidonc

Every time I come to socialbutterflies.wordpress.com you have another interesting post up. A friend of mine was talking to me about this topic a few weeks ago. I think I will send them the link here and see what they say.

Comment by sarahbelll

i iove you justin bieber love

Comment by margarita

i love you and i am a big fan big fan

Comment by margarita

justin bieber me encanta tu cuerp0 e suvido muchas jotos tullas a face

Comment by berenice

justin bieber te amo con todo mi ❤ nunca puedo dejar de pensar en ty eres el amor de mi vida toy buelta loca de ty y aunque tu eres de otro pais siempre te amare no dejare de pensar en ty tu cuerp0 es tan rico

Comment by berenice

hi mi name is jacqueline mi live in brasil it you? you the cat d+

Comment by jacqueline eduarda de godoy

ola

Comment by yara




Leave a Reply

