Social Butterflies


Ke$ha Ft. 3OH!3 ‘Blah Blah Blah’ Video Premiere
February 25, 2010, 5:34 pm
Filed under: 3oh3!, ke$ha | Tags: , , , ,

Ke$ha, no longer “brushing her teeth with a bottle Jack.” It’s only the best for this breakout pop star, who’s back fresh off the success of her catchy anthem “Tik Tok” with the World Video Premiere of “Blah Blah Blah,” featuring the sexy men of 3OH!3 for the second single from her debut album, Animal.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KE$HA!

Comment by Eva-la

That last one CRACKED ME UP! You are too funny! I am a yeller too. I think I yeelld all day today. My toddler is on my last nerve. Hooray for summer! Now I can leave him with my teen and be out for the day! LOL

Comment by Oana




Leave a Reply

