Social Butterflies


Selena Gomez Live Chat 2/23
February 19, 2010, 3:24 pm
Filed under: selena gomez | Tags: , ,

Selena Gomez: ‘Morning everyone, I’ll be doing a live webcast Feb. 23rd at 4PM GMT (European time) on Facebook to premiere my new Ralphi Rosario remix video for Naturally! I will also be hanging out for an hour to answer all your questions about my upcoming trip overseas. #selenagomezlive’


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

L love U!

Comment by Roxana

mnogo si krasiva mnooogo hubavi pesni imash
edin roman ot men
znam 4e pitash za men znam 4e me haresvash znam 4e govorish postoqno za men dorii i kogata gledash na strani pak gledash men ela pri men i mi kaji koeto iskam da chuq OBICHAMTE

Comment by SHEFKET

i love you!!!!!<3<3<3i am you're best fan n1.
you are the best SELENA GOMEZXDXD!!

Comment by tiffany muipo

OMG!!!!!!!!! i love yhuu sooooooo much xxxxxxxx you are the best xx

Comment by andrea belle

Hello guys this is me selena gomez

Comment by Selena Gomez

I think ur hot selena ;D

Comment by jorge

When r u gonna be bak up sexy?!

Comment by jorge

Nice album babe ❤ u 😉

Comment by jorge

Heres my # +1 (210) 415-8089 hope you call/text me ok babe love you

Comment by jorge

dear Selena Gomez my name is Andrew you have some very pretty eyes your smile want to make me smile from Andrew

Comment by Andrew Jobeilus

dear Selena Gomez my name is Andrew you have some very pretty eyes your smile want to make me smile from Andrew on facebook Andrew Jobelius

Comment by Andrew Jobeilus

hi

Comment by selena lover

hi!,I really like your writing so a lot! proportion we be in contact extra about your post on AOL?
I need an expert in this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that is you!

Taking a look ahead to look you.

Comment by free cam live




Leave a Reply

