Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber Premieres ‘Baby’ Music Video
February 19, 2010, 3:40 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Check out the new video from teen heartthrob Justin Bieber. Joined by ATL’s own Ludacris, and a cameo from Drake the Canadian pop sensation draws inspiration from the King of Pop in the vid for his latest single, “Baby.”

“We’re kind of going off of Michael Jackson’s ‘The Way You make Me Feel’ where he’s trying to get the girl’s attention and following her around…”

“Baby” is the lead single from Justin’s March 23 release My World 2.0.


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I liked this video my little 12 year old sister is a big fan of ur’s she never stop singin ur songs.

Comment by Micheal Lynch

hi im ur fan from the phillipines……good luck

Comment by Anonymous

Hi Justin I am one of Ur biggest fans I have Ur cd and listen to it all the time I know all the words I think Ur so fine and hott and sexy I luv u very much

Comment by yaneza

i wus like baby baby ow.

Comment by Anonymous

I love u so much im ur numbeer one fan and i have all ur cds and posters and i know every of ur songs om my god i love u u are hot and sexy

Comment by Karima

i love your music but how do you go to your thing where you sing. From your fan Jasmine ludy.

Comment by jj

i want to marry you. we will be called mr. and mrs. bieber

Comment by jj

i want to marry you. we will be called mr. and mrs. bieber

Comment by seleana

You are always sexy and did you like that kiss i gave you

Comment by seleana

hi justin I love ur song baby. Hope selena is your baby!!!!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

