Social Butterflies


Justin Bieber to perform on the Today Show
October 10, 2009, 1:18 pm
Filed under: Justin Bieber | Tags: , , , ,

justin bieber

Justin Bieber is set to perform on the Today Show Monday October 12th.

Beiber will perform three songs outside of the plaza, “One Time” “One Less Lonely Girl” and “Favorite Girl” all from his upcoming debut album.

The teen sensation that is quickly taking over the world will make a special appearance and perform live on the Today Show this Monday, October 12th at 8 AM on NBC (check local listings for details)!

Justin’s current single ‘One Less Lonely Girl‘ has taken the internet by storm and with the help of his army of young fans, reached the #2 spot on iTunes – all without radio or press promo for the single.  His debut single ‘One Time‘, still in the iTunes Top 20 charts, can currently be heard on radio stations all over the country and has already gone gold.  Already a worldwide phenomenon, Justin has had over 70 million views on Youtube to date!

Daily Justin Bieber news is updated HERE.


273 Comments so far
Leave a comment

he is my illegal crush

Comment by Ashley

this kid is going to be the next justin timberlake.

Comment by Sasha

hey….ur mad hot and i want 2 meet you..i sing to.. im gonna put it on my youtube but i didnt yet but i will

Comment by cheryl rogers

i love this kid if i could get married now…haha 😀

Comment by betzy

I think Justin is an amazing singer and every time i hear him sing i cry !!!!! I am also a singer and i have been dying to be on the radio !!!!!!!! I have been watching him ever since you tube. Now hes a famous singer. Hes fabulous !!!!!!

Comment by Alexis

i luv ya

Comment by Anonymous

luv ya !!!!!!!!!

Comment by lily

hi can you be my friend on myspace.com and see if i am hot or no because my friends wont to go out with me.WHAT SHOULD I DO

Comment by shyenne

call 33030168888

Comment by justin bieber

ur so cute i well met u in philipines

Comment by jeremie bieber

YOU ARE SO FUCKIN HOT!!!!!I LOVE YOU!!!I JUST CNT SAY THIS AROUND MY BOYFRIEND, HE WILL GET SO MAD.JK LOL LMFAO. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by liana

All these girls(maybe some guys lol)telling you they love you, not to be like everyone else but damn boy your BEAUTIfuL.Mayb

Comment by Brittany McBride

Justin You are a very handsome boy! I am charmed with you! one kiss

Comment by Marian

i am sooooooooooooooooo mad justin has a girlfriend!!!i ♥ him he is mine!!! i ♥ justin beiber

Comment by reese

heyy you so peng you no yr fit i lovee youu so much xxx i would love to meet u xxx

Comment by georgia stapleton

U ARE SO SEXYYYYYYYYYYYY

Comment by janet ortiz

I LOVE YOU JUSTIN PLZZZZZZ COME TO STATEN ISLAND!

Comment by Anonymous

hi justin…
i just wanna ask you something…

in one time you said that your breath is her breath…right??
so if your breath is bad breath, her breath is also bad breath??…

you said also that your fight is also her fight..
what if you lose in your fight??so she will also lose in her fight,,,…??

you said that her world is your world..
what if her world is in Venus??so your world is in Venus??…

i hope you will answer my questions…
bye see ya…

….KRYSTAL…hates being O.A in emo person…

Comment by krystal angeline

…(///_~)…

hi justin..

did you revive the songs one less lonely girl ang favorite girl??…

i hope you will comment back to answer my question..

…bye…

….KRYSTAL…hates being O.A. in emo person…

Comment by krystal angeline

what a manwhore

Comment by Anonymous

Justin my REAL Christmas wish is to meet u and go out with u . U r my hero. I love u.
I dream of meeting u .
PLEASE meet me soon.

-jenna Rundquist. Concord mi
7475eckert road. Luv ya! Lol

Comment by Jenna rundquist

Justin u r soooooooooo. cute. I love ya
My Christmas Dream is to meet u and one day.
go out with u I wish u liked me my big bro called
me ugly lol.please meet me or call me soon!!!!

Call-517-206669. Jenna Rundquist 7475 eckert
roadConcord mi. That would make my dreams come true!!!!

Comment by Jenna rundquist

I wil meet all of u soon

Call-309-666-247

Comment by Justinbieber

Justin why r all your songs about your girlfriend

dam u r sexy
Galla back soon

Comment by Jennarundquist

elow.my cute justin…….

Comment by brookshield

Hi girls

Comment by Jennarundquist

Hey

Comment by Jennarundquist

Ele ser taooO Lindooo!!!!!
e canta muito Beem!bjooo

Comment by Amanda

omg i love you justin bieber!!! i jsut wanna cry when i hear your songs i love first dance! i love you soooo much manif i could get free tickets i so would love them!! hehe i also would like backstage passes. i love you justin!!

Comment by bella

call me baby pleas this is my phone number:(469)4383393 lol i love you because you are soooooooooooooooo hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!

Comment by Anonymous

Hai love u

Comment by Hi i think ur cute i think ur gal is very lucky mwah

i-love him i have poster van you is so butterfull sexy boy i am 16 yaers bebe

Comment by kira

i-love you

Comment by kira

ele e muito gato se fosse meu namorado eu nunca trairia mais como nao e so lamento

Comment by Anonymous

ooooo ya baby your so hoottt ahahhhh i wanna kiss you so badly you sing like an ass but your so hott

Comment by Anonymous

hay baby what r u doing

Comment by kathy

i love you justin biber

Comment by kamyla

hey, justin i have a big crush on you

Comment by m@b3

your so hot

Comment by Anonymous

i love you so much . i have crush

Comment by Anonymous

justin who is last girl

Comment by Anonymous

i love u justin bieber

Comment by hannah

i love you

Comment by lilian

i love you so much and is your phone relley 140456610

Comment by Anonymous

Yahoo.com

Comment by I love you hottie

ele e lindo mesmo te amo gato maravilhoso

Comment by luiza

justin i love much

Comment by marcela

yae lovejustin biber

Comment by raiane

love justin bieber

Comment by asama

hay justin .. I angelyn me from INDONESIA,
I really like your songs ..
I pray to god, someday I would meet you …
all my friends, really like you …
because your voice is very good ….
greetings from my dear ….

Comment by nefy angelyn wally

do you have girlfriend?…….

Comment by shola

hola lo amo

Comment by nadia

hola soy clari,me encantaria conocete en persona sos hermoso y soy re fanatica de vs te paso mi correo es clari_ch10@hotmail.com

Comment by clarii

VFDED

Comment by Anonymous

I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Comment by ALANA REBECCA

JUSTIN VOCE É COMO UM IRMAO

Comment by ALANA REBECCA

hola q tal justin me guntaria chat con tigo soy de nicaragua te dejo mi correo para q me mandes tu correo soy admiradora tuya este es m emial ccarcamo97@hotmail.com

Comment by celia

você é uma coisinha linda
eu amaria te ver
fazer um video com você…
um super iper mega beijo…

Comment by patrycia

Justin Bieber love him and really nice and super talented!
of love ……….coming soon to Brazil’m waiting

Comment by taine

te queremos somos tus fans

Comment by isa

TE AM JUSTIN ERES MUUUUUUUUUUUUYYYY SIMPATIO ME GUSTARAXONOCERTE

Comment by ADRIANA MEJA

ss divino y vs aunque no lo sabis te amo muchoooooooo ss divino okk te amooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Comment by milena katerin diaz suarez

justin qeres q lindo pz la cancion q mas me gusta es un tiempo pz
de soja t.k.m tu fans numero 1 y kisiera conocete pz

Comment by sandra

hi.ilove u
i like to speak wiyh u

Comment by nani

i love +

Comment by Anonymous

justin eres y amol de las Naciones Unidas de Cuando cantas eres mas
Tus canciones me justan
Pero La Que mas me justa es una ocasión
t.k.m
=)

Comment by sandra

justin eres plezhiozhOOOOOO
cuantazh xicas
quisiran estar con tigo
pz me juzhtn tvs canciones pz perO la qmas me justa es one time pz=)

Comment by sndra

tamOw
erezh vn amOL
pz q
yInDO xicO qeres

Comment by sandra

hello mainame cami and you justin bieber i am then love

Comment by cami

T
E

A
M
O PARA SIEMPRE LOVE

L
O
V
E

Comment by cami

I LOVE YOU SOOOO MUCH AND I LIKE YOUR MUSIC BABY AND ALL YOU SONGS:):D

Comment by annie

hi can pls met me 😀

Comment by leencheal

te AM O justin

Comment by fabiola

te amo justin eres mi sueño kisiera ESTAR CON TYGO TE AMO

Comment by Anonymous

KISIERA ESTAR EN LA SIUDAD DE MEXICO Y IR AMIRARTE ABRASARTE EN MIS CUMPLEAÑOS KISIERA IR PERO NO PUEDO QUE MALA SUERTE QUE BIBA EN MIXICALI KISIERA BIBIR EN LA SIUDAD DE MEXICO BUENO YO CUMPLO EL NUEBE DE AGOSTO BUENO OJALA SEME CUMPLA MI SUEÑO DIOS LO KIERA BUENO BAY Y KIERO QUE SEPAS QUE TE KIERO

Comment by Anonymous

hi justin iam a big fan i would like to meet you in person i go to all your concert and u always touch my hand smile at me i smile back my bday is march 2,1994 iam 16 u are so hottt

Comment by shaynna

hi justin i love u so much u are the bomb u are so hotttttttttt i cry over u somtimes i love u peace out justin love u

Comment by shannna

i love u justin you are the best

Comment by mikayla

i love u so much u rock u are so hottt omg iam going to cry

Comment by shaynna

i love you.

Comment by Anonymous

i love you justin

Comment by mitra

my justin is so hott and cute we kissed iam his girlfriend love u justin.

Comment by shaynna

hi baby wats up love u

Comment by shaynna

hi

Comment by shaynna

thats not his number i love u baby

Comment by shaynna

you are so hot

Comment by shaynna

wats up

Comment by shaynna

wgat are doin

Comment by shaynna

i love u i have a crush on u call me u and me can go to the beach and have fun love u bye bebe.

Comment by shaynna

hi girls write back mitra.

Comment by shaynna

wats up my girls who wants to talk to me now.

Comment by justinbieber

no i dont have a girlfiend

Comment by justinbeiber

hi bebe u are so sexy

Comment by shaynna

hot and sexy

Comment by Anonymous

your songs are so stupid

Comment by isiah

te amo te amo te amo te amo te amo te amo ay eres lo mximo justin bieber eres lo mejor de mi vida eres super t.k.m t.k.m t.k.m t.k.m t.k.m. t.k.m. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmencantas mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmme fasinas eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeres lo mximo justin me gustas kisiera konocerte en persona eras alguien para mi

Comment by Anonymous

ilove justin forever yes yes the ilove and more this is it i love faro faro wey

Comment by mitzy yarenny topete

seni seviyorumm

Comment by Anonymous

I love him is the best ever and i lake to chat with him

Comment by kassania;

my pfone numder is 889093820 i am from nicaragua by loooooooooooooveeeeeeee uuu…. so much

Comment by Anonymous

justin te amo no kiero que te mueraS POR QUE SINO LLO ME MUERO BUENO BAY TE AMO KISIERERA SER TU NOVIA BA TE AMO

Comment by Anonymous

eres genial

Comment by davidfernando

u are so hotttttt i love u peace out

Comment by shaynna

YOU ARE SO CUTE I LOVE YOUR SINGING!!!!! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I WISH YOU WERE MY BOYFRIEND AND I HAVE BIEBER FEVER RIGHT NOW AND I WANT TO KISS YOU RIGHT NOW AND YOU ARE SO GORJUST U SRE SO HOTTTT!!!!! I LOVE U PEACE OUT AND I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH AND I LOVE YOU YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Comment by katelyn

he is hot and handsome he is the best handsome boy i ever seen

Comment by darraneisha

Justin i LOVE YOUR MOUSC I think you are very cccccuuuuuuuuuttttttt i love to sing your Songs i am SSSOOOOOO HAPPY YOU ARE going to do a consert in green vill xxx ooo i love you i think eveyboy in the world is jealous becauseevery girly loves you and i think you shod do a interview L-Crem or Muds2 BTW YOU ROKE Jusin BERBIB. ps.this is my pone number {864}3446335

Comment by Emily

I love you Jusitn Berbir you are so cccccccccccuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttttéeeeeeeee i gusts want to kiss you

Comment by Emily

I just wanna say >>>>>>I Love U Justiiiiiiiin!!!!
you are the BEST……

Comment by $o$o

theny

Comment by Anonymous

hi girls wats up u want to talk.

Comment by justinbieber

i love u i will see u to night.

Comment by shaynna

what are u doin

Comment by justinbieber

hi

Comment by Anonymous

justin is your tatoo real if it is you are so stupid for getting it justn

Comment by isiah

hi

Comment by justinbieber

do u want to go out anonymous i can see u like me so much u are nice right.

Comment by justinbieber

hi justin i love u so much i cry over all the time u are so hot iam 16 iam looking someboby to love like yor song peace out i love you bebe

Comment by shaynna

justin bieber is so hot not

Comment by Anonymous

vbfdgosgiohricu sdhfijdi jcuedi

Comment by Anonymous

que orrible esz la neta y aduiosz

Comment by ceclia

I LOVE JJJJJJJJJJJUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Comment by NADDY

i love

Comment by Anonymous

i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove
kiss beaultifull

Comment by Anonymous

justin bieber i love you

Comment by lorena

justin bieber i love you

Comment by Anonymous

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
ooooooooooooooooooo
sssssssssssssssssssss

Comment by Anonymous

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Comment by Anonymous

hi anonymous u most love me a lot do u want to talk

Comment by justinbieber

hey anonymous justin just said do you want to go out look bye

Comment by shaynna

u are so sexy iam going to cry omg call me 910-476-0386

Comment by shaynna

hi justin we all love you a lot iam so sorr about what happen on stage its ok i all your posters on my wall iam 16 iam free iam hot and iam waitting for someboby to love and i like u for who u are not because u are a good singer not because your hot because u are so sweet to i love you so much i hope you get this email i love u baby iam going to cry hi girls who love justin beiber like me i love you baby justin.

Comment by shaynna

hi girls what up

Comment by justinbieber

hi i got to kiss justin last night it was so cool + me and him are in a movie we go out now bye girls if you want to here more go to shaynna plus justin.com i love u justin see you when i get home baby

Comment by shaynna

i llllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooovveeeeeeeeeeee you justin bieber i want to meet you cuz you are so hot i have aloot of pictures of you on my phone txt or call 0000000803

Comment by guadalupe

i baby what r u doin i miss u O just to tell u i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve u so much am ur girlfrind.Girls me and justin r going out so know one writes comment to my baby ok so know one writes i lovve u or sexy u herd me .Baby i am hearing ur songs like u told me
i kiss justin and we r going out he has sweet lips.he was with me last nigh we where together all day

Comment by anna

uyyyy papasito hermoso te amo0 tamto eres rebello no te canbiaria por nd ok eres lo mejor lo k ay en vida

Comment by diana

today is my b-day and i want to give u a kiss baby i know u miss me sooooo much like i missssssssss u so much hey i will call u ok misss u i will tex u in myspace baby i think of u every min baby see u later i will ment u at the movies bey baby send u a kisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Comment by anna

hey baby i am 16 now and i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve u remberthe kiss last nigh u have sweet lips u r goin to have those lips 4 ever u r so sexy baby hey dont talk to those girls sexy ples dont u know how much i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve u

Comment by anna

dianna u r a bitch u r galies that me and sexy justin and me r goin out bitch no one talks to me that way loser

Comment by anna

i the sexy girl that justin biber wants to have kids and do…

Comment by anna

talk to u later not missing my best party that justin gave me ok bitch

Comment by annaq

J + A

Comment by Anna

TE AMO0 ERES EL MEJOR
Y AUNKE PIERDES TU VOS
NUNCA LO DEJARAS DE SER

Comment by Anonymous

me muero por justin y asta me puedo ser novia de el tengo 17

Comment by nori

i love you justin bieber you are the hottest guy i have ever seen in my life i want to meet you call me or txt me 0000000803

Comment by guadalupe

hey i love u justin:)i have a bunch of pictures of u!!
even a book

Comment by jb123

i love u justin u r my bofrien i am the same age as u ******************************************************************************************** (h) l
hahah i love this kid alot…………………………………….
i love u justin

Comment by jb123

i wanna marry him

Comment by jb123

u r hot

Comment by mikayla

u r smocking hot ilove u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by mikayla

I really love this uprising star justin bieber I hope to see you someday your the one I really love
I am your number one fun……

Comment by jhelie

u know i love u so much

Comment by janica

who are u iam not your boyfriend anna

Comment by justinbieber

he said he does not know u littel girl named anna

Comment by shaynna

fuck u bitch u slut anna iam 16 i will fuck u up bitch.

Comment by donsha

hi justin that girl anna iam going to kill her iam not playing i love u so much baby i will see u tonight.

Comment by shaynna

who is she shaynna i love u shaynna.

Comment by justinbieber

j.l;mjk,m;h,k.lhkhjkgh,gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg,lklhml;l;;t;tjujuooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””’

Comment by Anonymous

i love u baby…<3
ur so hot ican't stop!
i want to make out one cute and pretty boy and this boy is u,justin.

Comment by andrea taylor

lovei yu a justin beibver

Comment by Anonymous

ok justin is that a real tatoo becase that tatoo is little@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Comment by isiah

who are u bitch named anna u fucker we are not going out bitch

Comment by justinbieber

hi anna u suck so shut up little girl iam 16 and i will kill u now wat anna pace out

Comment by shaynna

so u love me wat kind of love bye baby love u

Comment by shaynna

hola soy estefania estan re buenas las fotos chau bess sigan asi***********

Comment by Anonymous

,,,,,kainlove!!!!!!!!!love yahhh,,,,,

Comment by emily

i love u like a girlfriend shaynna bye baby girl

Comment by justinbieber

omgbaby i love u to bye

Comment by shaynna

hi emily wats up how are u doin i dont no u i no i just want to be nice.

Comment by shaynna

hi dudes

Comment by Anonymous

hi

Comment by mikayla

Hi justin. I live in the mongolia, my name is dara i 16 years old, i like your sing,

Comment by Dariimaadariimaa

….justin..I’m glad your mine…

forever i love you…

always joysakura…never shout never…haha/

Comment by joy ballad

Hoal
I am charmed with your hair and your voice you are super brilliant justin I love you
And I wait one day bengas to mexico

Comment by aurora

q lindo te vez alli justin

Comment by GENESIS MORFFE

hey im ur biggest fan ever o
i love u so much if u read this message can u have a concert in atlanta and i hope that u really read this message cause ive never been to ur concert ur soo cute and a great singer ive have “1,000,000” pics of u o
please if u read this have a concert in atlanta i love u

Comment by bailey

i love u justin bieber

Comment by Anonymous

Omg i love Justin Bieber i always listen to your songs i can’t stop listening to them

Comment by Anonymous

omg ur lyk so fkkn hot i ❤ u.. mann my boyfrend gytz jealouz whn i tlk abt how hott u r n how mch i ❤ u..:)

Comment by EVELYN

justinnnnnn eres lo mejor te felicito por tus canciones sigue asi ven a venezuela se te quiere (L)(L)(L)
un beso muaaaaaaaaaaaaaak

Comment by jeanmileth carolina torres gonzalez

justinnnnnn eres muy bello te quiero conaser vivo en venezuela T.Q.M
=)

Comment by jeanmileth carolina torres gonzalez

lpdw
s

rebe

Comment by Anonymous

justin bieber

you are very nice
you are fashion
you are all my emotion

YOU ARE MY LIVE
I LOVE JUSTIN

Comment by samia stephany

hay justyn soy una de tus mallores admiradoras y te amo

shannon

Comment by shannon

i love justin bieber . you can emile me
i am a big fan

Comment by hannah

i love you justine

Comment by me anne

love much justin

Comment by yumy chau

te amo te caes de bueno MI NUMERO ES 0443111519165 LLAMAME PORFA

Comment by Anonymous

te amo te caes de bueno MI NUMERO ES 0443111519165 LLAMAME PORFA

Comment by NATALI

aaaaaaaaaaaaa

Comment by yeimi

te amooooooooooooooo justiammooooooooooooooooooooooooooeres el amor de mi vida te amoooooooooooooooooooooooooo soi tu admiradora n 1 # te amoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Comment by belen

you are so cute i love u and your songs so f**** hot

Comment by taylor

HOTTIE

Comment by taylor

i lovvvvve u i seen you at summer fest I wish u were my boyfriend

Comment by taylor

heyyyy justin i LOOOOOOVEEEEEEE YHUUUUUUU SOOOOOOO MUCHHHHH I WISHHHHH TO MEET YHUU SOON LUVVVVV YHUUU!!!!!!!

Comment by paola

he is HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by justin bibieber lover

HEYYYY JUSTIN I LOOOOVEEEEEEE YHUUU I LOOOVEE YHUR SONGSZ ND YHUU…ND I LOVEE YHU JUSZ 4 BEIN YHU…

Comment by PAOLA

erss lo maximo
naa q decir

Comment by Anonymous

LOOK YHU 2 LITTLE BITCHESZ SHAYNNA ND ANNA YALL NEED TAHHH QUIT LIEN ND SAYIN DAT YHU ND JUSTIN R GOIN OUT KUSZ YALL AINT OKK BITCH FUKKK BOTH OF YALL LITTLE SKANKSZ

Comment by Anonymous

jkuhnuh

Comment by Anonymous

I love you .
Forever

Comment by Ana Carolina

ola justin bieber cantas super bien ojalas k vengas a chile xauuuuuuuuuuu siempre te escribire algo

Comment by javiera

gelou tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Comment by millaray

i luv u justen bieber!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by marilyn johnson

i love you
my life is justin bieber

Comment by thays

i love you forever justin bieber
xau siempre te escribire algo……

Comment by thays

I LOVE JOSTIN

Comment by Anonymous

bueno pues yo quiero decirte que cantas super niño
y que quisiera saber tu correo mm bueno jjjiji

Comment by vanessa

HELLO

Comment by Anonymous

he is so hot

Comment by Kennedy

i love you jb he hot and fabulous

Comment by Anonymous

I AM ONE OF HIS BIGGEST FANS ITHE WORLD I GOT A BACKPACK WITH HIM ON IT & PASTERS!!!!

SO NOW WHAT SUCKERS!!!

Comment by Dorcaria

.. i really love ur songs .wish you where here ..
_”lorraine”_xoxo. mwuahxxx

Comment by christine lorraine s. ferenal

U r so cute come to my house I want to see u so badtly h r so hot!!!!!!!!lol I love u =]

Comment by Alejandra fajardo

justin es muyy guapisimo y me encantan sus canciones te quiero …..

Comment by andrea

te love justin y mi sueno es berte en perona
y porfafor porqe no as un consierto en tijuana
eeee seria fan tastico aunqe ay mucho crimen jajajajajajajjaajajaj

Comment by jackelien

justi beibe pufavo vein na minha casa amanha si voce pude porque eu so sua melhor fan do mundo e eu te amo lindoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Comment by luana

ele e gatoo!

Comment by isadora

vc e lindo d+++++++++++++++ quero ti ver um dia

Comment by alice

justin beiber is the hottest and cutest man alive in our generation.

Comment by Anonymous

well ill be glad if u send me any kind of greats pictures of u and ur myspace 2 add uwell bye

mayte aguilar

Comment by mayte

justin you are so cute dont ever chang your heir your the best me and u is a dream of mine i love your songs im your number 1 fan and i wish you could do a song about hearts love u always wisheseses 4 your futer love nicole p.s do a song about being picked on BYE

Comment by nicole

LOVE U LOVE U LOVE U LOVE U good bye and all those things people say about u thay are stuped nicole

Comment by nicole

justin add me on facebook nicole c youll see a pic of me add my sister pleasesesese love u i want 2 seeeee u so badly it herts hahahahahaha your so hot nicole

Comment by nicole

ilove your sexy body bye nicole

Comment by nicole

i love you justin im 16 yrs. old

Comment by marjorey

HE LOOKS CUTE.

Comment by Anonymous

YOU LOOK CUTE.
from,
KATIE and MARISSA
I LOVE YOU katie

Katie is 15.
MARISSA IS 13.

Comment by Anonymous

YOU LOOK CUTE.
from,
KATIE and MARISSA
I LOVE YOU katie

Katie is 15.
MARISSA IS 13.

Comment by katie and marissa

hola justin t amo
quieres ser mi amigo
pof

Comment by zaira

hola justin tengo 17 y tu t quiero quiero ser tu fans numero # 1
adios t amo
adios tu fans numero #1

Comment by Anonymous

i love you and i want to meet you so text me back

Comment by ashley

hey

Comment by aicha

k bonito de : anonimo

Comment by anonimo

y k l vn

Comment by anonimo

O meu sonho e que vc venha para o brasil

Comment by amanda

me my brother and sister like your music but we dont like u we have said a lot on your fan number but i have a filing that u have not got them in fact we just sent u one we r savannah, skylen and magnus we liked the ” u got the the mother loed” thanks 4 listning

Comment by savannah

omg is that justin bieber he is so hot NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by savannah

omg is that justin bieber he is so hot NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by savannah

is he single

Comment by Anonymous

te amo gusti ss el megor

Comment by nayla

i love justin bieber

Comment by selena

UYYYYYYYYYYY KE LINDO ……………….LINDOOOOOO…………….LINDO

Comment by Anonymous

hola soy brenda
como as estado
ogala y bien
metete en mi hi5
breda_star_2010@hotmail.com
metete te ruego

Comment by brenda

soy otrabes
yo ogala i
ballas
a la calle
jasmin
numero3

Comment by brenda

love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulove youuuuuuuuuuJUSTIN BIEBER LOVE YOUUUUUUUU

Comment by Anonymous

te amooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cantas divino eres lo mejor estas muy guapo te quierooooooooooo muchoooooooooooooooooooooooo y por ultimo estas como quieres papacito

Comment by blanca

justin i was your fan until i saw what you post that u were a gurk that is not the rock star i used to like

Comment by meckkinzia

KIJ MOOI HET IS EEN SCHATJE

Comment by Anonymous

I LOVE JUSTIN

Comment by angela

i lov yuo

Comment by qesa

Hi justin bieber im a big fan of you and i love your songs if you want to emil me emil me anytime bye from your awsome fan karrissa

Comment by Karrissa

to pou onhg youi butoinh fkgky awsqer

Comment by Karrissa

hi justin bieber you are the best singer i have all your posters you look so hot

Comment by paulina

i love u justin bieber u r such a goood singer and i love u so much u r so cool well love u peace out

Comment by olivia

I LOVE U!!!!!!!! I NO UR COMING TO SAN ANTONIO IN NOVEMBER AND I CANT WAIT TO C UR CONCERT! I LOVE UR MUSIC ESPECIALLY NEVER SAY NEVER AND SOMEBODY TO LOVE. CALL ME 15127714746!

Comment by brooke

shaynna u are a bitch he is my man slut

Comment by anna

u are i will kill u so u need to watch wat u say ok and u dont no me so u shut up slut say something anna

Comment by shaynna

hey girls yall need to fuckin chill bitches you aint gonna get him i like him to but not obsessed just look at yalls comments/ like wtf yall sound so imature justin bieber he dont like to be together with someone who wants to be with him for fam he wants someone that cares for him and is mature enough to be together with him just giving advice and yall can say im a bitch but i dont care what you say bye :]

Comment by Anonymous

hi justin.me u ilove you.
iranian

Comment by shiva

[…] (pic is from here) […]

Pingback by Justtin Bieber…In 10 Words « In 10 Words

[…] (pic is from here) […]

Pingback by Justin Bieber…In 10 Words « In 10 Words

tros beau y love you

Comment by Anonymous

hi i want to sirte can allularme me to come I hope fo-wig academy you answer my e

Comment by javier

manda um recado pra mim no orkut me add que eu vou adprar e vamos nos tornar amigos ajudando um ao outro eu gopsto muito da música baby vc é muito intelijente.

Comment by Priscila

eu amo muito justan biebe beijo

Comment by tais

JUSTIN PO FOI MANEIRO O SEU SHWO

Comment by DANIEL

Omg I love u soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much I no all your songs when I hear them I wanna cry most these girls probanley just wanna b famous or obsessed but I love you talk 2me
Jenna.rundquist@yahoo.com

Comment by Jenna

Justin prez b my friend on myspace and or facebook I love u soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

Comment by Jenna

Jenna.rundquist@yahoo.com

Comment by Jenna

Hi Justin um….not like it matters or anythingi mean the chances of you emaling me is Close 2nothing but do u have a girlfriend or anything cause I like guy but I don’t think he likes me what do I do??????!!!!!!?emaile on myspace,facebook,Twitter,or yahoo
Jenna.rundquist@yahoo.com but I no u probable don’t care and you probably won’t but if u did that would be nice thanks love you bye

Comment by Jenna

o0o0la

I
love

kiero ke it but I love my life I am dark bay do not forget I love you

Comment by diana

Girls it’s not like he’s ever gunna talk 2us he’s famous were not

Comment by Jenna




Leave a Reply

