Social Butterflies


Demi Lovato & Selena Gomez ‘One And The Same’ Song
June 5, 2009, 1:13 pm
Filed under: demi lovato, disney, selena gomez | Tags: , , , ,

demiselenamyspace11

Demi Lovato & BFF Selena Gomez duet, ‘One And The Same’. They’re everywhere today!


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hmmmmm

Comment by Marissa

I like it a lot

Comment by Anonymous

i waited all day on radio disney to hear this haha

Comment by jayda

the song is great…

Comment by julia

hi i come from germany and i love demi ansd the jonas brothers they are so grat ….. i love the song…

Comment by jule

it’s good. I like it. But is this going to be in her album (demis’ that is)

Comment by melanie

i don’t like it. just not my taste…

Comment by Anonymous

idont get what this song has to do with PPP.
idont like it either.

Comment by gloriaaaa[:

I freaking love this song!!

Comment by Teresa

I agree with the person above! I love it too!!

Comment by Cynthia

I are demi and selena’s best friend !! Not you !! xD and I are from NORWAY!!

Comment by Malene




Leave a Reply

